Services | Ministry of Human Resources & Emiratisation
X
Global Star Rating System for Services Global Star Rating System for Services whatsapp Whatsapp
  • Close

    Accessibility options

  • Listen to page

  • Select Color Theme

  • Translate Website

    Ministry is not responsible for the translated output from google

  • Reset Settings

Developing the government work system and building on successful experiences, by identifying the best government practices in the field of service development, is a major factor in supporting the process of construction and development. It contributes to designing plans and initiatives that help the authorities develop their work and improve their performance results to achieve the strategic objectives of the UAE Vision 2021.

MOHRE is working on benchmarking for the best practices applied in global labour markets such as Switzerland, Canada, Singapore, Australia, and Denmark, to learn about the pioneering and outstanding experiences in the field of labour market management, developing services, exchanging experiences, sharing work mechanisms and successful practices as well as ways to benefit from them in promoting a culture of excellence and quality performance. Benchmarking will be employed in developing work to serve the quality of services provided to customers. This comes in line with the goals and future directions of the UAE government and contributes to enhancing the country’s position and reputation regionally and globally.

Within the framework of MoHRE’s partnership with service centers that are managed by the private sector, the Ministry is keen to provide systems that support the operations of these centers and set standards to provide the finest services to customers, whether they are employers, employees in the private sector, or families hiring domestic helpers or domestic helpers themselves, as well as Senior Citizens and People of Determination (people with disabilities).

AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U X Y Z
  1. Recruiting a worker from overseas

    View Details Start Service
  2. Transfer Work Permit

    View Details Start Service
  3. Work Permits for Dependents Sponsored by Family members

    View Details Start Service
  4. Mission Work Permit

    View Details Start Service
  5. Part Time Work Permit

    View Details Start Service
  6. Juvenile Work Permit

    View Details
  7. Training and Work Permit for Students

    View Details Start Service
  8. UAE Nationals/GCC Citizens Work Permit

    View Details Start Service
  9. Work Permits of Golden Visa Holders

    View Details Start Service
  10. Work Permit for UAE-National Trainees

    View Details Start Service

Post Your Comments

الخدمات | وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين - دولة الإمارات
X
نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات تواصل عبر الواتس اب تواصل عبر الواتس اب
  • إغلاق

    إعدادات إمكانية الوصول

  • استمع لهذه الصفحة

  • حدد اللون

  • ترجمة الى‎

    الوزراة غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل

  • إعادة ضبط

إن تطوير منظومة العمل الحكومي والبناء على التجارب الناجحة، من خلال التعرف على أفضل الممارسات الحكومية في مجال تطوير الخدمات، يشكلان عاملاً رئيساً في دعم مسيرة البناء والتنمية، وتصميم خطط ومبادرات تساعد الجهات على تطوير عملها وتحسين نتائج أدائها، بما يحقق الأهداف الاستراتيجية لرؤية الإمارات 2021.

وتعمل وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين على الاطلاع على أفضل الممارسات المطبقة في أسواق العمل العالمية مثل سويسرا وكندا وسنغافورا وأستراليا والدنمارك، للتعرف على التجارب الرائدة والمتميزة في مجال إدارة سوق العمل وتطوير الخدمات وتبادل الخبرات ومشاركة آليات العمل والممارسات الناجحة وسبل الاستفادة منها في تعزيز ثقافة التميز وجودة الأداء لتوظيفها في تطوير العمل بما يخدم جودة الخدمات المقدمة للمتعاملين و ينسجم مع الأهداف والتوجهات المستقبلية لحكومة دولة الإمارات، ويسهم في تعزيز مكانة الدولة وسمعتها إقليمياً وعالمياً.

وتحرص الوزارة في اطار شراكتها مع مراكز تقديم الخدمات التي يديرها القطاع الخاص، على توفير الأنظمة الداعمة لعمل هذه المراكز ووضع المعايير بهدف تقديم أرقى الخدمات للمتعاملين مع هذه المراكز سواء من أصحاب العمل أو العاملين في منشآت القطاع الخاص أو الاسر التي توظف العمالة المساعدة او العمالة المساعدة نفسها وكذلك كبار المواطنين وأصحاب الهمم.

  1. استقدام عامل من خارج الدولة

    تفاصيل الخدمة طلب الخدمة
  2. تصريح عمل انتقال

    تفاصيل الخدمة طلب الخدمة
  3. تصريح عمل لمن هم على اقامة ذويهم

    تفاصيل الخدمة طلب الخدمة
  4. تصريح عمل مهمة

    تفاصيل الخدمة طلب الخدمة
  5. تصريح عمل جزئي

    تفاصيل الخدمة طلب الخدمة
  6. تصريح عمل حدث

    تفاصيل الخدمة
  7. تصريح عمل تدريب وتشغيل طالب

    تفاصيل الخدمة طلب الخدمة
  8. إصدار تصريح عمل ( مواطن/مجلس التعاون الخليجي)

    تفاصيل الخدمة طلب الخدمة
  9. تصريح عمل تصريح عمل لحاملي الإقامة الذهبية

    تفاصيل الخدمة طلب الخدمة
  10. تصريح عمل مواطن – متدرب

    تفاصيل الخدمة طلب الخدمة

أضف تعليقك هنا