Cybersecurity | Ministry of Human Resources & Emiratisation
Global Star Rating System for Services Global Star Rating System for Services
  • Close

    Accessibility options

  • Listen to page

  • Select Color Theme

  • Translate Website

    Ministry is not responsible for the translated output from google

The UAE’s National Cybersecurity Strategy (PDF 18.7 MB) aims to create a safe and strong cyberinfrastructure in the UAE that enables citizens to fulfill their aspirations and empowers businesses to thrive. The updated version of the strategy was launched in 2019 by Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (TRA), the entity which is responsible for the ICT sector and digital transformation in the country. The strategy is based on various mechanisms and pillars aiming to create local emerging companies in the sector to mobilize the whole cybersecurity ecosystem in the UAE.

MOHRE implements the National Cyber Security Strategy, which aims to secure information and communications in the United Arab Emirates and build a safe and more aware information society. In this context, it obtained the ISO certificate (ISO27001 for information security, maintaining confidentiality, and managing customer information. It is considered an international framework that helps MOHRE protect its financial data, intellectual property, and customer information and enables it to identify risks, manage or reduce the risks of confidential information.

In addition, MOHRE signed a cooperation agreement with the Telecommunications and Digital Government Regulatory Authority (TDRA). Under the agreement, support will be provided by the Computer Emergency Response Team to improve information security standards and practices, protect and support the ICT infrastructure in the UAE from Internet risks and breaches, and build a safe culture that is protected from IT crimes.

Read More

أمن المعلومات الإلكتروني | وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين - دولة الإمارات
نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات
  • إغلاق

    إعدادات إمكانية الوصول

  • استمع لهذه الصفحة

  • حدد اللون

  • ترجمة الى‎

    الوزراة غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل

تهدف الاستراتيجية الوطنية للأمن السيبراني (PDF 20.8 MB )إلى خلق بيئة سيبرانية آمنة وصلبة تساعد على تمكين الأفراد من تحقيق طموحاتهم، وتمكن الشركات من التطور والنمو في بيئة آمنة ومزدهرة، وقد تم إطلاق النسخة المحدثة من الاستراتيجية في عام 2019 من قبل الهيئة العامة لتنظيم قطاع الاتصالات، وهي الجهة المعنية في قطاع الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، والمسؤولة عن التحول الإلكتروني والذكي في الدولة. تهدف الاستراتيجية إلى دعم معايير الأمن الإلكتروني بالدولة عبر آليات ومحاور مختلفة مع تحفيز إيجاد شركات محلية ناشئة في القطاع، وتطوير بيئة الأمن السيبراني.

وتطبق وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين الاستراتيجية الوطنية للأمن الإلكتروني التي تهدف إلى تأمين المعلومات والاتصالات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وبناء مجتمع معلوماتي آمن وأكثر إدراكاً، وحصلت في هذا السياق على شهادة الأيزو ISO27001) ) الذي يعني بأمن المعلومات والحفاظ على سرية وإدارة معلومات العملاء والذي يعد اطاراً دوليًا يساعد الوزارة على حماية بياناتها المالية والملكية الفكرية ومعلومات العملاء ويمكن من تحديد المخاطر أو إدارة أو تقليل مخاطر المعلومات السرية.

علاوة على ذلك فقد وقعت الوزارة اتفاقية تعاون مع هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات TDRA يتم بموجبها دعم تقديم الدعم من قبل فريق الاستجابة لطوارئ الحاسب الآلي بهدف تحسين معايير وممارسات أمن المعلومات، وحماية ودعم البنى التحتية لقطاع الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات في دولة الإمارات من مخاطر واختراقات الإنترنت، وبناء ثقافة آمنة ومحمية من جرائم تقنية المعلومات.

المزيد