MOHRE Minister | About Us | Ministry of Human Resources & Emiratisation
Global Star Rating System for Services Global Star Rating System for Services
  • Close

    Accessibility options

  • Listen to page

  • Select Color Theme

  • Translate Website

    Ministry is not responsible for the translated output from google

  • Reset Settings

His Excellency Speech

HE. Dr. Abdulrahman Abdulmannan Al Awar

With the launch of the “fifty projects”, including the "Fifty Principles" document, as well as the new governance methodology... the UAE will have laid out a clear roadmap for the nation's journey in the years ahead, embodying the vision and aspirations of our wise leadership for the future of our country. We stand tall before the entire world for the countless achievements that have made the UAE a source of happiness for its people and a destination for those who strive for excellence and a decent life coming from diverse nationalities and cultures.

We in the Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratisation, as an integral part of the governmental work system, assure that we will spare no effort to carry out the tasks assigned to the Ministry to achieve the objectives of the federal government, be it in relation to the "Emiratisation file" with its various components and pillars, listed in the fifty projects, or in terms of controlling and regulating labour relations between the two parties and strengthening the position of the UAE labour market as a global destination that attracts talent and entrepreneurship so that this market supports the country's global competitiveness. In addition, we are committed to providing our customers with excellent service that satisfies them while expanding our strategic partnership with our partners in various government and private entities.

Being aware of the importance of the "voice of the customer", we are committed in the Ministry to pursue the "open door policy" and consolidate the principle of transparency. Therefore, we have established several channels to receive complaints, suggestions and comments, which play an important role in improving service to our customers.

In conclusion, we are steadily moving towards a promising and bright future and we are confident that we will achieve this goal under the guidance, support and follow-up of the wise leadership and strength of our national cadres and competencies.

HE.Dr. Abdulrahman Abdulmannan Al Awar

Minister of Human Resources and Emiratisation

Profile

Dr. Abdulrahman Abdulmannan Al Awar has over 25 years of experience in senior executive positions in Public and Private sectors and across various industries including oil and gas, banking, and others.

His Excellency assumed the position of Director General of the Federal Authority of Government Human Resources (FAHR) in 2009. Served previously as Executive Vice President (EVP) of Business Development – New Smelters in Dubai Aluminum Company (DUBAL),

Some of the most prominent companies His Excellency has worked for include "Dubai Petroleum Company (DPC),"Dolphin Energy" and HSBC Bank. In addition, has served as Director General of the National Human Resource Development & Employment Authority “TANMIA”.

His Excellency is a member of the Board of Directors of several oil and energy sectors, including: Emirate National Oil Company (ENOC)-, Dragon Oil (Holding) Limited)-, Group of companies of Oilfields Supply Center (OSC) ,

In addition, His Excellency served as a board member in National Defense College Supreme Council, University of Dubai, Board of Trustees of the Higher Colleges of Technology (HCT) and UAE Gender Balance Council,

H.E. Dr. Abdulrahman Abdulmannan Al Awar holds a Ph.D. in Geology and Geochemistry from Colorado School of Mines (CSM), USA, 1995

Contact the Minister

وزير الموارد البشرية والتوطين | عن الوزارة | وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين - دولة الإمارات
نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات
  • إغلاق

    إعدادات إمكانية الوصول

  • استمع لهذه الصفحة

  • حدد اللون

  • ترجمة الى‎

    الوزراة غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل

  • إعادة ضبط

كلمة معاليه

معالي الدكتور عبدالرحمن عبدالمنان العور

مع إطلاق مشاريع الخمسين ومن ضمنها وثيقة مبادئ الخمسين فضلا عن المنهجية الجديدة في العمل الحكومي.. تكون دولة الامارات قد حددت خارطة طريق واضحة المعالم لمسيرة الوطن في السنوات المقبلة، وهو الامر الذي يأتي تجسيدا لرؤى وتطلعات قيادتنا الرشيدة لمستقبل وطننا الذي نفاخر به العالم أجمع جراء ما تحقق من منجزات لا حصر لها أصبحت بموجبها الامارات، مبعث سعادة لأبنائها ووجهة للباحثين عن التميز والحياة الكريمة من مختلف الجنسيات والثقافات.

ونحن في وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين كجزء لا يتجزأ من منظومة العمل الحكومي، نؤكد أننا لن ندخر جهدا في تنفيذ المهام المناط بالوزارة القيام بها وصولا الى تحقيق مستهدفات الحكومة الاتحادية، سواء فيما يتعلق بـ"ملف التوطين" بمختلف مكوناته ومرتكزاته المحددة في مشاريع الخمسين، أو ما يتعلق بضبط وتنظيم علاقة العمل بين طرفيها وتعزيز مكانة سوق العمل الاماراتي كوجهة عالمية جاذبة للكفاءات والمواهب وريادة الأعمال بحيث تدعم هذه السوق تنافسية الدولة عالميا.. الى جانب تقديم الخدمة المتميزة التي تسعد المتعامل، وذلك كله بالتوازي مع تطوير الشراكة الاستراتيجية مع شركائنا في مختلف الجهات الحكومية والخاصة.

وانطلاقا من الادراك التام بأهمية "صوت المتعامل ".. فإننا في الوزارة نحرص على انتهاج "سياسة الباب المفتوح" وترسيخ مبدأ الشفافية .. لذلك خصصنا قنوات عدة، لسماع الشكاوى والمقترحات والملاحظات التي تلعب دورا مهما في تحسين الخدمة المقدمة لمتعاملينا.

وختاما، نمضي بثبات نحو مستقبل واعد ومشرق، وكلنا ثقة بتحقق الطموح في ظل توجيهات ودعم ومتابعة القيادة الرشيدة وبهمة كوادرنا الوطنية والكفاءات.

معالي الدكتور عبد الرحمن العور

وزير الموارد البشرية والتوطين

السيرة الذاتية

يمتلك معالي الدكتور عبد الرحمن خبرة تزيد على 25 عاما في المناصب التنفيذية في القطاعين العام والخاص وفي قطاعات مختلفة (النفط، والغاز، والمصارف...الخ). حيث تولى معاليه منصب المدير العام للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية في العام 2009، كما شغل سابقاً منصب نائب المدير التنفيذي لقطاع تطوير الأعمال في شركة دبي للألومنيوم (دوبال).

كما تولى مناصب تنفيذية في مبادلة (Offset Group) وشركة دولفين للطاقة، وبنك HSBC وشركة نفط دبي، كما وشغل معاليه منصب المدير العام لهيئة تنمية وتوظيف الموارد البشرية الوطنية ( تنمية) ،

ويشغل معاليه عضوية مجالس إدارات عدد من الشركات والمؤسسات في قطاعات الطاقة، منها: شركة بترول الإمارات الوطنية (إينوك ENOC) ، و شركة دراغون اويل القابضة (Dragon Oil) و مجموعة شركات مركز تزويد حقول النفط (Oilfields Supply Center)،

كما شغل معاليه عضوية مجالس إدارة المجلس الأعلى لكلية الدفاع الوطني، جامعة دبي ، مجلس أمناء مجمع كليات التقنية العليا ، ومجلس الامارات للتوازن بين الجنسين

ونال معالي الدكتور عبد الرحمن العور شهادة الدكتوراه في الجيولوجيا والجيوكيمياء من جامعة كولورادو للمناجم الأمريكية (Colorado School of Mines - CSM) منذ العام 1995،

تواصل مع الوزير