Quality Corner | About Us | Ministry of Human Resources & Emiratisation
  • Close

    Accessibility options

  • Listen to page

  • Select Color Theme

  • Translate Website

    Ministry is not responsible for the translated output from google

Based on the keeness of the Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratisation (MoHRE) on bringing corporate performance and high-quality services to a higher level and in order to achieve the MoHRE’s strategic and operational objectives, the MoHRE received the following certifications:

Specification Specification Definition Field of Application System Representative
Quality Management System (IS0 9001:2015) It is an international system for quality management aimed at implementing several standards and using them as a tool for corporate development by means of a set of procedures and operations that focus on achieving the quality policy and objectives to meet customers’ needs as per the required condiutions. Organizing the labor market by issuing work permits, managing service centers and Absher service, licensing mediation and recruitment agencies, inspecting establishments, conducting awareness-raising campaigns, following up on occupational health and safety requirements, supervising the wage protection system, overseeing labor relations, resolving labor disputes between production parties (employers, workers), proposing labor market governing laws and reviewing and updating policies in a safe work environment. Quality Management System Representative (Director of Strategy and Future Department)
Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series (OHSAS 18008:2007) A standardized system that verifies the performance of corporate processes within the global occupational health and safety requirements through a set of procedures and processes that focus on achieving security and protection of employees and reducing or preventing the number of accidents and injuries that an employee may be exposed to. Organizing the labor market by issuing work permits, managing service centers and Absher service, licensing mediation and recruitment agencies, inspecting establishments, conducting awareness-raising campaigns, following up on occupational health and safety requirements, supervising the wage protection system, overseeing labor relations, resolving labor disputes between production parties (employers, workers), proposing labor market governing laws and reviewing and updating policies in a safe work environment. Occupational Health and Safety System Representative (Director of Administration Affairs Department)
Environmental Management System (14001:2015) A system intended to implement all corporate processes with minimal environmental detriment to achieve sustainability. Organizing the labor market by issuing work permits, managing service centers and Absher service, licensing mediation and recruitment agencies, inspecting establishments, conducting awareness-raising campaigns, following up on occupational health and safety requirements, supervising the wage protection system, overseeing labor relations, resolving labor disputes between production parties (employers, workers), proposing labor market governing laws and reviewing and updating policies in a safe work environment. Environmental Management System Representative (Director of Adminisztration Affairs Department)
ISO 10001:2018 A system intended to plan, design, develop and implement customer charter. Implementing MoHRE’s Customer Charter to achieve customer satisfaction with MoHRE’s services in accordance with the observed requirements and legislation. Customer Relations System Representative (Director of Customer Relations Department)
ISO 10002:2018 A system that sets the guidelines and processes for organizations to handle customers’ complaints professionally and effectively and ensure customer satisfaction with the level of service offered. Dealing with complaints related to MoHRE’s work and services including receiving and verifying complaints and disputes, seeking immediate and remedial solutions, communicating with the concerned authorities and managing this process in accordance with the relevant regulations and legislation. Customer Relations System Representative (Director of Customer Relations Department)
ISO 10003:2018 A system intended to guide organizations to design and effectively implement dispute-resolution processes with neutral external parties. Designing and implementing a system for resolving disputes and problems with the concerned external organizations with respect to all MoHRE’s services with the aim of achieving customer happiness according to the observed requirements and legislation. Customer Relations System Representative (Director of Customer Relations Department)
ISO 10004:2018 A system intended to develop processes to monitor and measure customer satisfaction. Measuring customer satisfaction and applying customer happiness bases by collecting and analyzing information and developing continuous improvement and development plans for all MoHRE’s services. Quality Management System Representative (Director of Strategy and Future Department)

ركن الجودة | عن الوزارة | وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين - دولة الإمارات
  • إغلاق

    إعدادات إمكانية الوصول

  • استمع لهذه الصفحة

  • حدد اللون

  • ترجمة الى‎

    الوزراة غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل

من منطلق حرص وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين على الارتقاء بالأداء المؤسسي وجودة الخدمات، وتحقيقاً للأهداف الاستراتيجية والتشغيلية للوزارة، حصلت الوزارة على الشهادات التالية:

المواصفة تعريف المواصفة مجال التطبيق ممثل النظام
نظام ادارة الجودة (IS0 9001:2015) نظام عالمي لإدارة الجودة يهدف إلى تطبيق عدة معايير واستخدامها كأداة للتطوير المؤسسي، من خلال مجموعة من الإجراءات والعمليات تركز على تحقيق سياسة الجودة و أهداف الجودة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وفقا للشروط المطلوبة تنظيم سوق العمل من خلال إصدار تصاريح العمل، وإدارة مراكز الخدمة وخدمة أبشر وترخيص وكالات التوسط والتوظيف، والتفتيش على المنشآت وعمل حملات توجيه توعوية ومتابعة اشتراطات الصحة والسلامة المهنية والإشراف على نظام حماية الأجور، والإشراف على علاقات العمل وحل المنازعات العمالية بين طرفي الإنتاج (أصحاب العمل، العمال)، واقتراح القوانين المنظمة لسوق العمل ومراجعة السياسات وتحديثها في بيئة عمل آمنة ممثل نظام إدارة الجودة (مدير إدارة الاستراتيجية والمستقبل)
نظام الصحة والسلامة المهنية (OHSAS 18008:2007) نظام ذو معايير يتحقق من أداء العمليات المؤسسية ضمن اشتراطات الصحة والسلامة المهنية العالمية، من خلال مجموعة من الإجراءات والعمليات التي تركز على تحقيق أمن وحمایة الموظفين وتقلیل عدد الحوادث والإصابات التى يمكن أن یتعرض لها الموظف أو منع حدوثها تنظيم سوق العمل من خلال إصدار تصاريح العمل، وإدارة مراكز الخدمة وخدمة أبشر وترخيص وكالات التوسط والتوظيف، والتفتيش على المنشآت وعمل حملات توجيه توعوية ومتابعة اشتراطات الصحة والسلامة المهنية والإشراف على نظام حماية الأجور، والإشراف على علاقات العمل وحل المنازعات العمالية بين طرفي الإنتاج (أصحاب العمل، العمال)، واقتراح القوانين المنظمة لسوق العمل ومراجعة السياسات وتحديثها في بيئة عمل آمنة ممثل نظام الصحة والسلامة المهنية (مدير إدارة الشؤون الإدارية)
نظام ادارة البيئة (14001:2015) نظام يهدف إلى تنفيذ كافة العمليات المؤسسية بأقل ضرر بيئي لتحقيق الاستدامة. تنظيم سوق العمل من خلال إصدار تصاريح العمل، وإدارة مراكز الخدمة وخدمة أبشر وترخيص وكالات التوسط والتوظيف، والتفتيش على المنشآت وعمل حملات توجيه توعوية ومتابعة اشتراطات الصحة والسلامة المهنية والإشراف على نظام حماية الأجور، والإشراف على علاقات العمل وحل المنازعات العمالية بين طرفي الإنتاج (أصحاب العمل، العمال)، واقتراح القوانين المنظمة لسوق العمل ومراجعة السياسات وتحديثها في بيئة عمل آمنة ممثل نظام الإدارة البيئية (مدير إدارة الشؤون الإدارية)
ISO 10001:2018 نظام يهدف إلى تخطيط وتصميم وتطوير وتطبيق ميثاق المتعاملين. تطبيق ميثاق خدمة المتعاملين في وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين سعي ا لتحقيق رضاهم عن خدمات الوزارة وفق المتطلبات والتشريعات المعمول بها ممثل نظام علاقات المتعاملين (مدير إدارة علاقات المتعاملين)
ISO 10002:2018 نظام يحدد الضوابط والعمليات التي تسمح للمؤسسات بالتعامل مع شكاوي العملاء بحرفية وفاعلية وتضمن رضا العملاء عن مستوى الخدمة المقدمة. التعامل مع الشكاوى المتعلقة بأعمال وخدمات الوزارة متضمنة استلام الشكاوى والمنازعات، التحقق منها، وضع الحلول الفورية والعلاجية، التواصل مع الجهات ذات العلاقة وإدارة هذه العملية وفق الأنظمة والتشريعات ذات العلاقة ممثل نظام علاقات المتعاملين (مدير إدارة علاقات المتعاملين)
ISO 10003:2018 نظام يهدف إلى توجيه المؤسسات لتصميم وتنفيذ عمليات حل النزاعات والخلافات مع جهات خارجية محايدة بشكل فعال تصميم وتطبيق وتنفيذ نظام حل النزاعات والمشكلات مع الجهات الخارجية ذات العلاقة والمتعلقة بجميع خدمات الوزارة بهدف تحقيق إسعاد المتعاملين حسب المتطلبات والتشريعات المعمول بها ممثل نظام علاقات المتعاملين (مدير إدارة علاقات المتعاملين)
ISO 10004:2018 نظام يهدف إلى تطوير عمليات لمراقبة وقياس رضا المتعاملين قياس رضا المتعاملين والعمل على تطبيق أسس إسعاد المتعاملين عن طريق جمع وتحليل المعلومات ووضع خطط التحسين والتطوير المستمرة والتي تتعلق بجميع الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الوزارة ممثل نظام إدارة الجودة (مدير إدارة الاستراتيجية والمستقبل)